The Official Facebook Chat Plugin - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: The Official Facebook Chat Plugin
ko_KR: 공식 Facebook 채팅 플러그인

en: With a few clicks, you can add the Facebook Chat Plugin to your website, enabling customers to message you while browsing your website. To see and reply to those messages, simply use the same messaging tools you use for your Facebook messaging, on desktop at facebook.com, Facebook Page Manager App (available on iOS and Android), or by adding your page account to Messenger. It's free, easy to install and comes with a user interface your customers are already familiar with.
ko_KR: 클릭 몇 번으로 웹사이트에 Facebook 채팅 플러그인을 추가하면 고객이 웹사이트를 둘러보면서 비즈니스에 메시지를 보낼 수 있습니다. 고객 메시지를 확인하고 답장을 보내려면 데스크톱의 경우 facebook.com에서 Facebook 메시지 전송에 사용하는 동일한 도구를 사용하고 모바일의 경우 Facebook 페이지 관리자 앱(iOS 및 Android 다운로드 가능)을 이용하거나 Messenger에 페이지 계정을 추가하면 됩니다. 무료로 사용 가능하며 간편하게 설치할 수 있습니다. 고객에게 친숙한 사용자 인터페이스로 친근하게 다가가 보세요."

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: We value your feedback.
ko_KR: Facebook은 회원님의 의견을 소중하게 생각합니다.

en: Please let us know why you’re deactivating Facebook Chat Plugin.
ko_KR: Facebook 채팅 플로그인을 비활성화하려는 이유를 알려주세요.

en: I’m unable to get the plugin to work
ko_KR: 플러그인을 실행할 수 없음

en: I’m using a different live chat plugin
ko_KR: 다른 실시간 채팅 플러그인을 사용 중임

en: Name of plugin:
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름:

en: This is a temporary deactivation. I’ll be back!
ko_KR: 잠시 동안 비활성화하고 다시 사용할 예정임

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Comments:
ko_KR: 댓글:

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.
ko_KR: 의견을 제공해주셔서 감사합니다.

en: Facebook Chat Plugin Settings
ko_KR: Facebook 채팅 플러그인 설정

en: Getting Started?
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Let people start a conversation on your website and continue in Messenger. It's easy to set up. Chats started on your website can be continued in the customers' Messenger app, so you never lose connections with your customers. Even those without a Facebook Messenger account can chat with you in guest mode, so you can reach more customers than ever.
ko_KR: 간편한 설정으로 웹사이트에서 고객과 대화를 시작하고 Messenger에서 대화를 이어나갈 수 있습니다. 웹사이트에서 시작된 채팅을 고객의 Messenger 앱에서 이어나가 비즈니스가 고객과 계속해서 연결할 수 있습니다. Facebook Messenger 계정이 없는 사용자도 게스트 모드로 채팅할 수 있으므로 더 많은 고객에게 도달할 수 있습니다.

en: Setup Chat Plugin
ko_KR: 채팅 플러그인 설정

en: Edit Chat Plugin
ko_KR: 채팅 플러그인 수정

en: The plugin code has already been added into your website. You can always go back through the setup process to customize the plugin.
ko_KR: 플러그인 코드가 웹사이트에 이미 추가되었습니다. 언제든지 설정 절차로 돌아가 플러그인을 맞춤 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced Configuration
ko_KR: 고급 구성

en: Deploy Chat plugin on:
ko_KR: 다음 위치에 채팅 플러그인 배포...

en: All pages
ko_KR: 전체 페이지

en: Custom pages
ko_KR: 맞춤 페이지

en: Product pages
ko_KR: 제품 페이지

en: Use of this plugin is subject to Facebook's Platform Terms
ko_KR: 이 플러그인의 사용에는 Facebook의 플랫폼 약관이 적용됩니다

en: Having a problem setting up or using the Chat Plugin?
ko_KR: 채팅 플러그인 설정 또는 사용에 문제가 있으신가요?

en: Please consult our Troubleshooting Guide.
ko_KR: 문제 해결 가이드를 참조하세요.

en: If the troubleshooting steps in the guide do not solve your problem, please post in the plugin support forum.
ko_KR: 문제 해결 가이드에 제시된 방법으로도 문제가 해결되지 않는 경우 플러그인 지원 포럼에 문의글을 게시하세요.
