The Official Facebook Chat Plugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: The Official Facebook Chat Plugin
zh_CN: 官方 Facebook 聊天插件

en: With a few clicks, you can add the Facebook Chat Plugin to your website, enabling customers to message you while browsing your website. To see and reply to those messages, simply use the same messaging tools you use for your Facebook messaging, on desktop at facebook.com, Facebook Page Manager App (available on iOS and Android), or by adding your page account to Messenger. It's free, easy to install and comes with a user interface your customers are already familiar with.
zh_CN: 只需几次点击 您可以将 Facebook 聊天插件添加到您的网站 让客户能够在浏览您的网站时向您发消息。要查看和回复这些消息 只需使用用于 Facebook 消息服务的相同消息工具即可 在台式电脑上访问 facebook.com Facebook 主页管理应用（适用于 iOS 和 Android 系统） 或者将您的主页帐户添加到 Messenger。完全免费 易于安装，并且采用您的客户所熟悉的用户界面。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: We value your feedback.
zh_CN: 我们很重视您的反馈。

en: Please let us know why you’re deactivating Facebook Chat Plugin.
zh_CN: 请告诉我们，您为什么要停用 Facebook 聊天插件。

en: I’m unable to get the plugin to work
zh_CN: 插件无法正常工作

en: I’m using a different live chat plugin
zh_CN: 我在使用另外一款实时聊天插件

en: Name of plugin:
zh_CN: 插件名称：

en: This is a temporary deactivation. I’ll be back!
zh_CN: 只是暂时停用。我后面会重新启用！

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 评论：

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.
zh_CN: 谢谢！我们非常感谢您的反馈。

en: Facebook Chat Plugin Settings
zh_CN: Facebook 聊天插件设置

en: Getting Started?
zh_CN: 开始使用

en: Let people start a conversation on your website and continue in Messenger. It's easy to set up. Chats started on your website can be continued in the customers' Messenger app, so you never lose connections with your customers. Even those without a Facebook Messenger account can chat with you in guest mode, so you can reach more customers than ever.
zh_CN: 让用户在您的网站上发起对话，并在 Messenger 中继续与您交流。设置过程非常简单。客户在您的网站上发起聊天后可以在自己的 Messenger 应用中继续与您对话，这样您就不会与客户失去联系。即便没有 Facebook Messenger 帐户的客户也可以通过游客模式与您交流，从而让您能够触达比以往更多的客户。

en: Setup Chat Plugin
zh_CN: 设置聊天插件

en: Edit Chat Plugin
zh_CN: 编辑聊天插件

en: The plugin code has already been added into your website. You can always go back through the setup process to customize the plugin.
zh_CN: 插件代码已添加到您的网站上。您随时可以返回设置流程来定制插件。

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Deploy Chat plugin on:
zh_CN: 为...配置聊天插件

en: All pages
zh_CN: 所有页面

en: Custom pages
zh_CN: 自定义页面

en: Product pages
zh_CN: 商品页面

en: Use of this plugin is subject to Facebook's Platform Terms
zh_CN: 使用此插件需遵守 Facebook 开放平台条款

en: Having a problem setting up or using the Chat Plugin?
zh_CN: 在设置或使用聊天插件时遇到问题？

en: Please consult our Troubleshooting Guide.
zh_CN: 请参阅我们的疑难解答指南。

en: If the troubleshooting steps in the guide do not solve your problem, please post in the plugin support forum.
zh_CN: 如果采用指南中的所述步骤后仍无法解决问题，请 在插件支持论坛中发帖。
